Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Quarters BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Quarters Korean BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Quarters BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Justin Blackburn 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

Addicting!!!!!!! Great quality meat, the vibe is unmatched for a k bbq restaurant. Keep up the solid work

Ki 4 months ago

Rib Eye

I would like to tell you about the unique advantages of quarters restaurant. The best value is a differentiated menu. (like 1/4 lb) Two people can eat a variety of dishes. To the 1/4 lb menu.

Bbarbarapichardo 4 months ago

Beef Tartare

I went and since my dinner was gonna get paid for... I of course took advantage of the beef tartare and it legitimately was the best shit ever.

Tiffanychiang3 4 months ago

Large Combination

Large combo is the perfect combination of meat! The variety of meet chosen by Quaters was extremely flavorful. The generous portions and sides made it a fulfilling meal and the grilling experience by the staff was enjoyable and convenient. Quarters is our new go-to and everytime we come we have an enjoyable dining experience.

Dabanderson21 4 months ago

Wagyu Boneless Short Rib

Very tender meat. Juicy and savory. Worth the price!

Akopyanvahan 4 months ago

Wagyu Boneless Short Rib

Best Spot For Korean BBQ

Andrewdziuba18 4 months ago

Wagyu Boneless Short Rib

Food was so good staff was insanely helpful and nice. 10/10 would come back !!

Buhrbuhrr 4 months ago

Beef Tartare

fire

Gsxmoncayo 4 months ago

Combo 2

The best Korean there is. What more can I say? I completely love this place. I had first discovered this place through an episode of the YouTube series "worth it" by Buzzfeed. It compelled me to come try immediately. It has been about 4 years since, and this is still my favorite spot. The location itself is in a very trendy part of KTown filled with little shops and restaurants. Parking is located behind the restaurant and is paid by the hour. Quarters is extremely busy day and night because of how great this place is. It is completely worth the wait, however long. Service is also top tier. I have never had a bad experience here. All servers have been friendly, quick, and attentive. They cook for you as well, and let you know when the meat is cooked to perfection. They all work very well together. The overall atmosphere here is great. As for the food.... you cannot go wrong with anything you order. I usually will go with Combo 2, which has a variety of meets and just the perfect amount of food for 2-3 people. My favorite cuts of meat are the following: Marinated beef short rib, grilled bulgogi, brisket, and pork jowl. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Kimchi stew that comes added with the combo!! If you have room for some Tapas, I would highly recommend the "Quarter Chicken Wings." They are the best wings you will ever taste. Just the perfect amount of spiciness mixed with sweetness and crunch. They are a must have in my opinion!! Warning: You will fall in love with this place after your first try. :) Happy Eating Friends.

Melodylamsen25 4 months ago

Beef Brisket

There is something for everyone! Through the years, they refined their menu, so none of the various people (personal and business meals) I brought to Quarters have been so satisfied. The service has always been great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA